Skip to content

There’s a SKUNK in my garage… and my BUDDY IS IN THERE TOO!

October 14, 2007

Here’s the obligatory garbage post for this weekend.

My neighbor Kyle and his buddy Keith were in their garage when they noticed a skunk. Only 1 got out, the other man was left behind as a sacrifice to fight for his own escape. This is how the events unfolded.

Watch the video. Click here.

Skunk in the Garage

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Stuck In Miami permalink
    October 19, 2007 3:37 am

    A fun video. Was there any smell at all in the morning?

  2. Tobie permalink
    October 23, 2008 12:02 pm

    That was hilarious! I woke up this morning and my kid left the garage door open and I saw a skunk in my garage. How did you get rid of it?
    Tobie

Leave a Reply

